SIGNATURE GAY MALE MASSAGE INTERVIEW

tumblr_inline_oapkhoqkud1uo5svn_540

GAY MALE MASSEUR INTERVIEW

 

I had just been interviewed by a popular massage website on being a gay male masseur. Does this make me a celebrity? Definitely not but you may get to know me a little better  😉 

1- How do you like clients to feel about the experience when they leave?

I like them to feel fabulous and them to send me a text back telling me that they loved my services and are coming back soon. That really makes me happy and thats what I work for.


2- Is extensive training necessary for a Masseur in order to be successful?

Definitely!!! So many masseurs calling themselves “the best masseur in the world” and not even trained they are.

3- How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

I often listen that no one travels more then me. I cant stay too long in a place, I love to discover, I always was very curious. I had travelled all over the world and speak 5 languages. I’m planning a second trip around the world by the end of the year.. Here I go again….

4- What distinguishes you from all the other Masseurs?

My professionalism, care for details and satisfaction and of course my regulars and loved friends.

5- Why did you become a Masseur?

I left Brazil because I wanted to travel the world. Speaking just Portuguese was hard to find job and a friend told me about gay male massage. I’m glad I choose this job. I love my life!!!!

6- What advice would you give to someone who wants to be a Masseur?

That I’m available as a consultant and life coach 😉

7- What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

I love adventures, off the beaten tracks. My favourite sports are surf, skate, snowboard. Give me a board and Im happy… I also enjoy so much going to the gym and laying on the sun by the beach. My perfect day is wake up with a healthy breakfast, go for a gym session, get a car or scooter and explore a paradisiac island, sunbathing, aquatic sports and at the end of the day have dinner at a great restaurant.

8- How would you like someone that contacts you for a massage to feel when they leave?

To feel relaxed, rejuvenate and happier. I want to every client to feel special and for them to get what they want. I really want to see them again.

9- Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like your clients to absolutely know about you?

I’m a very polite guy, happy with myself and I like to treat people with respect. I have been getting more mature and it is giving me confidence on myself and I wake up everyday feeling really good. That have been changing my relationship with friends, family and clients. I have been filtering people that doesnt belong on my life and the result is happier and lighter days. It also changed the way I work. I can be a much better person and a better masseur nowadays then I was few years ago. I’m also very healthy and dont use drugs, so clients can have confidence that they will be booking a happy and not moody male masseur.

10- Some people say that being a Masseur is addictive. Would you miss your Masseur days ?

I’m not sure if it is addictive but I love my job and I do it happy. I don’t have plans to stop it soon.

11- Do you consider yourself a successful Masseur?

I do my job with professionalism and love. I make sure that everything is perfect to the client and my main objective is not the money but the clients satisfaction. I’m sure that makes me a successful Masseur. Also a prove of that is that I’m the most reviewed gay male masseur in London.

For more Q&A please visit my FAQ page.

Leave a Reply

